PV industry: Prices bottom of the lift opportunities outweigh the risks

        Since polysilicon oversupply situation is not serious , and higher sensitivity to demand , the current demand to pick up the case , pre deep down polysilicon prices have started to rebound . From the relevant data, rose 0.46 percent last week after polysilicon prices continue to rise 1.77 percent this week , while maintaining a relatively good shipments in the third quarter, prices are expected to rebound by about 10% . On the other hand , the most downstream component prices have remained stable, if it needs to stimulate further warming , component prices are expected to rebound .

        Three quarters of the PV industry's traditional to start the season, although at present due to policy uncertainties , starts are not significantly increased, but demand in the second quarter of this year, the situation is completely stagnant , some power plants will be placed in the third quarter started . And due to the early drop in prices , generation costs decline further , plus Germany canceled on July 1 of the subsidy reduction , power station ROI has rebounded to acceptable levels , demand is expected to continue to recover.

        Interim results within the expected correction

        Although the second quarter of global stocks remain high , but with a few months to the inventory , stocks have gradually come down , gradually approaching to a reasonable level . Although the decline in the second quarter, the industry boom , but most domestic enterprises rely on low-cost strategy has still maintained a relatively good shipments , from listed companies and distributors get the situation that the majority of business inventories maintained at 1 to 3 months of normal levels , there is a very serious slow-moving situation .

        Although three quarters of the demand is still not clear, but it should be significantly better than in the second quarter , demand continued to recover basically determined. At present, some enterprises have better quality components make up inventory in order to meet future demand season . Overall, the component companies operating rate gradually returned to normal , large enterprises have begun to emerge component capacity constraints .

        Since the early prices fell sharply, the whole industry chain component non- corporate gross margin from last year's level of 20% , gradually fell to 15 % or less, in reporting the results need to be further amended , but this round of reporting the results in the previous sections have been cut down in reflected , we believe that the expectations , there is a great risk of mid-year report . With the decline in the second quarter, the price of polysilicon , the component business three -quarter gross margin will rise slightly , is expected to further the better .

        Industry, there is reversal may

        Our strategy report in May , it has been pre-sentence of the second quarter and early third quarter , there will be a wave of price rebound , while the data from the current price , we believe that prices rebound trend has been basically established, although the rebound height difficult to grasp, but the possibility of further deterioration in industry fundamentals basically no .

        The industry in the third quarter after the start of the season , if demand exceeds expectations, prices are expected to appear reversal, basically no longer exists currently investing big bad, but there is a trade reversal potential for higher excess returns , while , according to the polysilicon and industry correlation trend , if the price further upstream, there are also plates up space , industry, investment opportunities outweigh the risks.

光伏行业:价格底部抬升 机遇大于风险

        由于多晶硅供过于求的情况不算严重,对于需求的敏感度也较高,目前在需求回暖的情况下,前期深跌的多晶硅价格已经开始出现回升。从相关数据来看,在上周上涨0.46%之后,多晶硅本周价格继续上涨1.77%,同时维持了比较好的出货量,在三季度价格有望反弹10%左右。另一方面,最下游组件价格已经基本保持稳定,如果需求进一步回暖刺激的话,组件价格也有望出现反弹。

        三季度是光伏行业的传统开工旺季,虽然目前由于政策不明朗,开工量没有显著的提高,但是在今年二季度需求完全停滞的情况下,部分电站的开工将放在三季度。而且由于前期价格的下跌,发电成本进一步下降,加上德国取消7月1日的补贴下调,电站的投资回报率已经回升到可以接受的水平,需求有望持续复苏。

        中期业绩修正在预期内

        虽然二季度全球库存仍处于高位,但是随着这几个月的去库存,库存已经逐步回落,逐渐向合理水平趋近。二季度虽然行业景气下滑,但是大部分国内企业依靠低价的策略仍然保持了比较好的出货量,我们从上市公司和经销商得到的情况来看,目前大部分企业库存维持在1~3个月的正常水平,并不存在很严重的滞销情况。

        虽然三季度需求情况仍不算明朗,但是应该显著好于二季度,需求的持续复苏基本确定。目前一些组件品质较好的企业已经在补库存,以应对未来的需求旺季。整体来看,组件企业开工率逐渐恢复正常,大的组件企业已经开始出现产能紧张。

        由于前期价格大幅下跌,非全产业链组件企业毛利率从去年的20%的水平,逐渐回落到15%以下,中报业绩需要进一步修正,但是此轮的中报业绩下调已经在前期板块下跌中有所体现,我们认为是预期之内的,并不存在很大的中报风险。而随着二季度多晶硅价格的下跌,组件企业三季度毛利率将小幅回升,预期进一步向好。

        行业存在反转可能

        我们在5月份的策略报告中,已经预判到二季度末和三季度初,将会有一波价格的反弹,而从目前的价格数据来看,我们认为价格反弹趋势已经基本确定,虽然反弹高度很难把握,但是行业基本面进一步恶化的可能性基本没有。

        而在三季度行业旺季开始之后,需求如果超过预期,价格有望出现反转,目前投资基本已不存在大的利空,而存在着行业反转获得更高超额收益的可能,同时,根据多晶硅和行业走势的相关性,如果价格进一步上行,板块也存在着上行的空间,行业投资机遇大于风险。

上一篇:第一页
下一篇:太阳能组件的现状
版权所有:淮安伟豪新能源科技有限公司 苏ICP备08105533号 技术支持: 仕德伟科技