Domestic PV market is fully icebreaking 300 billion market waiting Fengeng

        PV sector rallied commotion behind the industry has been high hopes for the domestic PV market ushered in a series of substantive positive - first notify the National Energy Board , the previously proposed photovoltaic distributed generation "five" and then raised the target size half , but in conjunction with the various stakeholders to discuss specific subsidy policies ; grid sector for the first time after " relent ," will support the photovoltaic and substantive support to give businesses online . These are interpreted as positive hit to start large-scale photovoltaic vital domestic market , can frequently lately overseas market, " double reverse " ban the domestic photovoltaic enterprises in the domestic market to find a lifeline .
        In accordance with the relevant plan, "Twelve Five " period domestic PV market size of up to 300 billion yuan investment over this huge market cake has attracted many companies salivate , have struggled from a slice . Market analysts believe that with the accelerated expansion of the domestic PV market , including power plant development, construction and distribution grid inverters and other segments of the first to usher in investment opportunities.
Ice in progress
        Recently, China and Europe have picked up "anti-dumping , countervailing " sticks , long-term " two " ( dependent on imports of raw materials , finished expect exports ) army had outstanding PV industry will face more than 90 per cent share of the market fall . In this context , the industry currently accounts for only 5% of the general wish of the domestic market share of large-scale timely start , otherwise , in accordance with the industry pessimistic expected domestic cultivated nearly two years finally emerging photovoltaic industry will be strangled in their infancy .
       China PV industry is facing the dilemma alarmed senior government decision-making . The policy of " ChongFengHao " has been sounded , a save the domestic photovoltaic industry in distress campaign has kicked off.
The end of September , the National Energy Board released nationwide distributed generation photovoltaic demonstration zone declaration notice. This notification has been the industry interpreted as domestic PV market launch massive programmatic document . In the notice , Photovoltaic Energy Board explicitly "Twelve Five" installed capacity target figures based on the combined code in the previous half .
      Meanwhile, relevant departments also in the process of project approval , price subsidies and other related support policies , particularly in the photovoltaic power plant land use , to give tax relief incentives, and accelerate finance renewable energy tariff subsidies. Subsidies in the tariff will change the past, " according to the amount of subsidies for installing front + unified tariff ," the idea for replacing rear of electricity generating capacity by way of subsidies .
It is worth mentioning that there is news that the national grid is also developing relevant guidance , given the previously vested in the jurisdiction of the national grid and upgrade the grid and grid approval authority to the municipal .
Analysis of the industry generally believe that a series of previous trends are harbingers of faltering domestic PV market is about to move fully into the ice-breaking trip , previously has been heavily criticized as vague national policy to guide the development of photovoltaic power generation has become clear thinking .
      The power sector for the first time , " let go " , also means that the largest domestic photovoltaic power generation is expected to open up the bottleneck factor . "Even if the approval authority is decentralized and network , simplifying approval procedures this point that companies can actively join the PV power plant developers tremendous boost ." Solar Energy Research Institute, Beijing Jiaotong University, Xu Zheng pointed out that a grid permits after a series of hands, will be able to sell in the millions , which is now actively engaged photovoltaic power plant construction of many developers most troublesome thing . It is understood that if the grid smoothly , investment and construction of photovoltaic power plants in the West is not only almost no subsidies , and there are many investment income rate of 10 % or more.
      According to the forthcoming " distributed generation management approach" , distributed power generation unit of electricity subsidies limit will be determined through competition , subsidies starting point for the power user sales price actually paid . SW analysts believe that , given the policy clearly distributed generation will be in the city industrial park, focusing on promotion of large industrial enterprises , and the price is close to industrial and commercial photovoltaic electricity prices , the economics of PV will thus gradually emerging, commercial and industrial electricity price is about parity coming.

国内光伏市场全面破冰 3000亿市场等待分羹

        光伏板块群起骚动的背后,是一直被业界寄予厚望的国内光伏市场迎来了一系列实质性利好——先是国家能源局通知,将此前拟定的光伏分布式发电“十二五”目标规模再上调一半,同时会同各利益相关方商讨具体补贴政策;后有电网部门首次“松口”,将在支持光伏发电并网上给予企业实质性支持。这些利好被解释为切中光伏国内市场大规模启动的要害,可使近来频遭海外市场“双反”封杀的国内光伏企业在国内市场觅得一线生机。
        按照相关规划,“十二五”期间国内光伏发电市场投资规模可达3000亿元以上,这一巨大的市场蛋糕已吸引诸多企业垂涎不已,纷纷绞尽脑汁从中分得一杯羹。市场分析认为,随着国内光伏市场加速扩容,包括电站开发、配电网建设及逆变器等细分领域将率先迎来投资机遇。
破冰进行时
        近期,欧美相继对华抡起“反倾销、反补贴”大棒,长期“两头”(原材料依赖进口,成品指望出口)在外的光伏产业大军不得不将面对超过90%以上份额市场的沦陷。在此背景下,业界普遍希望目前仅占5%份额的国内市场能够及时大规模启动,否则,按照业内悲观预计,国内近两年好不容易培育起来的光伏新兴产业将被扼杀于襁褓中。
       中国光伏产业面临的窘境惊动了政府决策高层。政策的“冲锋号”已吹响,一场挽救国内光伏产业于危难之中的战役已经拉开序幕。
9月底,国家能源局发布全国光伏分布式发电示范区申报通知。这一通知被业内解读为国内光伏市场大规模启动的纲领性文件。在通知中,能源局明 确将光伏发电“十二五”装机目标数字在此前基础上再加码一半。
      同时,相关部门还在着手项目审批、电价补贴等相关扶持政策,特别是在光伏电站土地使用方面,给予减免税费优惠政策,并加快拨付可再生能源电价附加补贴资金。在电价补贴方面,将改变过去“按安装量补贴前端+统一上网电价”的思路,代之以后端按发电量进行度电补贴的方式。
更值得一提的是,有消息称国家电网也在制定相关指导意见,考虑将此前归属于国家电网及升级电网管辖的并网审批权下放到地市级。
业内普遍分析认为,一系列动向都预示着此前蹒跚向前的国内光伏市场即将全面进入破冰之旅,以前由于模糊不清而备受诟病的国家引导光伏发电发展的政策思路已趋于清晰。
      而电网部门首次“松口”,也意味着国内光伏发电的最大瓶颈性因素有望打通。“即便只是下放并网审批权限,简化审批程序这一点,就可以为企业积极投身光伏电站开发带来极大提振。”北京交通大学太阳能研究所所长徐征指出,目前一个并网许可证经过几番倒手后就能卖出天价,这是目前众多积极投身光伏电站建设的开发商最头疼的事。据了解,如果并网顺利,在西部投建光伏电站不仅几乎不需要补贴,而且有众多项目投资收益率可达10%以上。
      根据即将出台的《分布式发电管理办法》,分布式发电单位电量补贴资金上限将通过竞争方式确定,补贴起点为电力用户实际支付的销售电价。申银万国分析师认为,鉴于政策明确分布式发电将在城市工业园区、大型工业企业集中推广,且光伏发电价格已接近工商业用电价格,光伏发电的经济性将由此逐渐显现,工商业平价电价即将来临。 
版权所有:淮安伟豪新能源科技有限公司 苏ICP备08105533号 技术支持: 仕德伟科技